My first Hashnode blog

My first Hashnode blog

Learning. Coding. Sharing.

Hello! I am Vaibhav, a student cum developer from Bihar pursuing my graduation from BCA. I am a front-end developer. I develop and design professional and responsive websites using my skills and techniques. I'm a developer with 1-year experience in Front-end Development and intend to acquire full-stack development skills. I plumped for coding or you can say web development because I was engrossed in knowing the background of things working co-ordinately in websites. I will be highly obliged if you perceive my work and appreciate me. Aside from coding I love to play cricket. Learning never stops and on this beautiful journey of learning and coding, I want to share all my personal experiences, problems, and solutions to the problems. I think this will be a great journey for everyone.

✦Tools and Technologies I am good at:

  • C
  • HTML/CSS
  • Javascript
  • BootStrap
  • SCSS
  • React JS
  • Canva
  • Github

My Socials -

My Website GitHub Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

Favorite quote -

"Measuring programming progress by lines of code is like measuring aircraft building progress by weight." - Bill Gates

I hope You'll love my work! 😊